Your World is a public map of all the areas you’ve uncovered and the places you’ve been to. It shows on your public profile on Zenly, which means it’s visible to all Zenly users who land on your profile. :)
Your World becomes available shortly after joining Zenly (normally 72 hours). We’ll send you a notification once it’s unlocked and ready to share. 🌐🌐🌐 Your World is optional, so you’ll have to confirm before unlocking. If you don’t unlock Your World, you won’t be able to view the worlds of other Zenly users and you also won’t be able to use the Check In feature to save your favorite places to your map. 💔
Your World shows your footprints, which are all the areas you’ve uncovered since you downloaded Zenly. Think of it as your own virtual scratch map of the world. With the all-new Zenly, footprints are now visible directly on your map, and are visible on your profile publicly for anyone who views your world if you have opted in to sharing it. If you opt out of sharing Your World, your footprints will still be visible on your personal map. 👟👟
On your profile, you’ll see an overview of Your World:
- Your Top City - the city you’ve visited the most
- Your Top Place - the place you’ve checked in to and visited the most (can include automatic check-ins)
- Your Recent Places - up to three places that you visited most recently (in no particular order)
- The Last Place You Added - the last new place you added to your map, hot off the press!!
Learn how to check in and add places to your map.