Friends on Zenly can be easily removed at any time. If you unfriend someone, you will no longer be able to see their location, and vice versa. Once removed, if you want to become friends with this user again, you’ll have to send them a friend request. 💌
If you want to stop sharing your location for a short while with one, all or just some friends, use Ghost Mode.
To remove a friend:
- Go to your friend’s profile page
- Tap the ⚙️ icon in the upper left corner
- Choose ‘Delete Friend ❌’ and confirm your choice. No notifications are sent to a user when you unfriend them