Rest assured: nobody can view your location without you first providing permission by adding or accepting another user as a friend. Only your Zenly friends can view your location.
Your Zenly friends are users which have:
- Installed Zenly and created an account and
- Accepted a friend request sent by you or sent you a friend request which you accepted
⚡️ Useful tip: we've created a function called Ghost Mode 👻 which allows you to stop sharing your precise real-time location with your Zenly friends for as long as you’d like.