Firstly, if you're experiencing any issues or have any questions, please send us a message through the app. We'll be more than happy to help 🙂. If you've changed your phone number, please contact us, and we can migrate your account over to your new number.
If you want to delete your account, you can do so by
- Going to your profile page and tapping the settings icon ⚙️.
- Tapping the option "Contact us" and again the option "Contact us" on the following page.
- Choosing the option "Delete account".
- You will then be prompted to confirm your decision.
Once confirmed, your account will be immediately deactivated. Your friends will no longer see your location or be able to interact with you. Your account will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
You can reactivate your account and cancel the deletion process by logging back into Zenly during the 30 day deactivation period.
We'll be sad to see you leave 😢.